(800) 506-3565
Dex
Participant

It seems some input from me, everyone’s infamous “Brothel Champion” is needed here:

I’ve been visiting brothels in Nevada for going on 13 years now. So I feel comfortable saying a few details about how this whole ‘terrifying’ (I use that word glibly) works and what it costs. Here’s the low-down gents:

1. Each brothel has a ‘house minimum’ that is somewhere in the low hundreds of dollars. NOTHING can be obtained for less than house minimum…and about all you are going to get for right at house minimum is a cup of coffee and a rather vigorous hug. In short, don’t be a doofus and bring a C-note with you and think you are getting anything. This isn’t some ‘lot lizard’ at your local truck stop.

2. NOTHING IS FREE in this world. That said, drive yourself to the house if possible. Don’t take a cab. Don’t take a limo. That’s all I’m going to say about that.

3. Now…as to the ‘meat and potatoes’ of this whole thing: Prices range wildly at a brothel. As a rule, assume that the more you ask for the more expensive the price. The dude wanting to dress like Elvis while she dresses as Minnie Mouse and rams him in the ass with a copper pipe is likely to pay more than the dude just looking to get a little BJ.