(800) 506-3565
  • This topic has 2 replies, 3 voices, and was last updated 9 years ago by Violet. This post has been viewed 1791 times
Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • Author
    Earl
    Participant

So I am planning a trip out to the ranch in the near future. I am new to brothels and have never done anything with a women(not even kiss), seeing as I’m 21 that’s embarrassing for me. So I just have a few question to better know what to expect.

1. seeing as I have never had sex, I am worried that I will finish quick. so what happens if I finish before the time I paid for is up?

2.Is It ever awkward in the bar if you or sort of socially awkward or will everything seem relaxed?

3.I want to have a good sexual experience, but i also want to learn a good bit, is teaching something that can be done?

And I wold greatly appreciate any other advise to make the best expierence out of my time there. thanks in advance!

Anonymous
    Inactive

Earl,

Don’t worry because sometimes premature ejaculation occurs; however, if you negotiate a one hour party, it will last the entire time. Clients may have multiple orgasms during their party.

If you’re nervous when you enter the bar, convey that to your Courtesan because they are experts at helping their client relax. It’s a bad idea to resort to liquid courage (alcohol) because it desensitizes the body and the party won’t be enjoyed to the maximum. In addition, intoxicated partners make poor lovers.

Sheri’s Courtesans love to teach virgins and they’re fantastic at this task.

I recommend that you read a couple of newbies posts…

Dex’s Newbies Guide http://newblog.sherisranch.com/forums/topic/dexs-newbies-guide/

What Every LPIN (Legal Prostitution in Nevada) Newbie Client Should Know http://newblog.sherisranch.com/forums/topic/what-every-lpin-legal-prostitution-in-nevada-newbie-should-know/

Violet
    Participant

Hi Earl!

First of all don’t be nervous, just breathe, you are going to have an amazing time 🙂