(800) 506-3565

Tagged: 

Viewing 20 posts - 1 through 20 (of 22 total)
  • Author
    Flint
    Participant

I have been thinking about this for a while, but do not remember whether I posted the topic here on the old forum or at all. What would you want your last party at Sheri’s to be like? This of course holds for the guests as well as the ladies who work there. Not certain how soon mine will be.

Anonymous
    Inactive

When was the last or first time you visited Sherri’s Flint

Flint
    Participant

last time was early August.

techieguy80
    Participant

Assuming I knew it was going to be my last party, I’d like to go all out and have as many ladies as possible in Playland. If that were to actually happen, I’m sure it would end with me being the happiest guy on earth and dying of a heart attack.

MaackkyJackky16
    Participant

hi
    welcome to this forum site,here you can find
    lots of things.I suggest you for your question you search to on Google,
    i have no knowledge about your question sorry for that
    ———–
    [url=http://www.contenthoop.com/may-2011-visa-bulletin-predictions/7149] May 2011 VISA BULLETIN PREDICTIONS [/url]

Flint
    Participant

hm never thought to literally die happy at a megaparty…..

Gorilla
    Participant

I think I would like to have a series of individual parties til I couldn’t go any more. Party with one girl, have a drink at the bar and repeat. Probably want each party to be unique.

Flint
    Participant

That would work as well if I were much younger.

kane
    Participant