(800) 506-3565
Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Author
  • #20859

    LPIN Awards, originally CWMC Awards, will organize COY, BOY & RBOY contests for Award Year 2017

    The Awards Committee registered lpinawards.com for future contests when cwmcawards.com was placed in maintenance mode for eventual decommission of the website. In addition, the Awards Committee registered cwmcawards.net to preserve the history of CWMC Awards. LPIN Awards was chosen to run the contests for several reasons. CWMC Awards is no longer supported by SIN administration. However, CWMC Awards has a historic connection to SIN. Therefore, we believe it is best to sever that perceived relationship and not revitalize CWMC Awards for the contests. LPIN Awards is totally independent and doesn’t have an alliance with any message board. Furthermore, the awards committee believes that the LPIN Awards name is not offensive to Courtesans which was an important concern, better defines the awards, and relates to Nevada’s LPIN Statutes.

    Voter Registration will be open October 1 thru December 31, 2017
    Nomination Period begins February 1 and ends midnight February 28, 2018
    Preliminary Voting Round begins March 4 and ends midnight March 31, 2018
    Final Voting Round begins April 4 and ends midnight April 30, 2018
    Awards Presentations will be made at the Awards Banquet on July 20, 2018

    Nomination ballots will be emailed 2/1/18 so it is imperative that registered voters have a valid email address on file with the Awards Committee.

    Registered Voters are urged to register as LPIN Awards board members so they can PM Awards Committee members or the LPIN Awards Committee handle. http://lpinawards.com/index.php?action=register

    LPIN Awards Contest Announcements: http://lpinawards.com/index.php?board=4.0

    We would like to acknowledge Courtesan of the Year Rachel Varga for donating a very generous gift of professional web developer custom services to construct our LPIN Awards and CWMC Awards websites to our specifications. The Awards Committee would not have been able to coordinate a first-rate contest without Rachel’s contribution. We owe Rachel a great debt of gratitude for her benevolence and generosity.

    Thank you,
    LPIN Awards Committee (originally CWMC Awards Committee)
    Firefighter, Highdrive, Little Richard, Mikey & MrTShirt


    Thanks for the reminder, firefighter.

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.
Skip to toolbar