(800) 506-3565
Viewing 8 posts - 1 through 8 (of 8 total)
  • Author
    anon2144
    Participant

just curious on what the average time the ladies go to sleep and if there are any ladies who stay up later than average? due to my work, my sleeping schedule is pretty messed up (i’m a Nevada local by the way) so if i were to visit it probably would be around midnight at the earliest if i were to head that way as soon as i got off, preferably 1-3am is better for me though. soooo im just wondering is that to late for the average working girl and if so are there any ladies that do stay up later than normal or what?

thanks in advance for the replies

Trina_Diamond
    Participant

Hello,
    I’m new to Sheri’s Ranch but we are open 24/Hrs… No matter day or night there will always be a beautiful lady available for you!!! I’m Trina_Diamond I will be here till the 13th and I’m always up late so if you like what you see you can email me or if you see someone else you like you can call Sheri’s and schedule appointment so the lovely lady can be available at your request. Thank you and I hope I answered your question:)
    XoXo
    Trina_Diamond

myssijane
    Participant

The Ranch is open 24/7. I completely understand that sleeping habits are off as it is to some of the ladies here as well. If you come in the bar between those times there will be a few ladies out in the bar. You can always look online to see who the available ladies are that particular week and perhaps request her or schedule an appointment online or by phone so that she will be up and ready for you even if you do come in a little late.

Flint
    Participant

Perhaps scheduling an appointment ahead of time will allow you to be with the lady of your choice.

Red Diamonds
    Participant

Hey there!!! I am one of the ladies whom stay up late. Luckily there are several ladies that stay up with me. You can always schedule an appointment at a particular time frame too with your desired lady of choice…

Angel Parr