(800) 506-3565
Viewing 13 posts - 1 through 13 (of 13 total)
  • Author
    Sherif90
    Participant

Hello,
    Excuse me if I’m new to this. but I heard that most of the ladies don’t do kissing 🙁
    Is that true?

Jazzmark007
    Participant

My only experience was with three of the ladies. Two of the three did. However, all three were terrific beyond belief. If you make a good emotional connection, I really don’t think it matters.

Maverick
    Participant

Hello,
    Excuse me if I’m new to this. but I heard that most of the ladies don’t do kissing 🙁
    Is that true?

Sherif90,

It varies from lady to lady and client to client. Inquire within, the better your hygiene the better you chances of getting greater mileage. This comes under the heading YMMV or Your Mileage May Vary. There is no uniform definition for this particular dynamic.

My Best,

Mav

Anonymous
    Inactive

Sherif:

Indeed, some ladies do, other don’t. Some of us quite like it. Best thing is for you to shoot an email to the ladies who catch your interest to ask them directly.

xxoo
    Char

smoothtalker
    Participant

“I don’t”, she said
    And heard his sigh.
    “I can’t enjoy without.”
    “Trust me,” her answer,
    And he did,
    despite his qualified doubt.

Lips in places
    he only dreamed,
    nerves on fire
    he could not put out,
    and in the end,
    to seal the time
    the longed for kiss
    on the gentleman’s pout.

Charina Lee
    Participant

Wow smoothtalker, that was amazing!

Ilike2party
    Participant

Kissing is not as bad as many make it out to be. Many of the courtesans I see provide a glass of mouthwash which I am required to use while they watch (to be sure I am not spitting early and replacing with water, I guess) anyway this kills the mouth germs and allows for full mouth kissing (some even allow cunnilingus with this method).
    Most Courtesans that require me to use mouthwash also use the same product.