(800) 506-3565
Viewing 20 posts - 1 through 20 (of 28 total)
  • Author
    Flint
    Participant

I ma curious who has been going to the Ranch for the longest time. I have been going for 14 years in a row.

roswell
    Participant

I started visiting when Carmella Bing worked there. What is that? 8 yrs ?

Flint
    Participant

I do not recall her.

roswell
    Participant

Attachments:
    Flint
    Participant

Sorry do not recall seeing her. Anyone else want to chime in?

schwalsr
    Participant

Looks like your the senior member, Flint. I’ve been visiting for 11 years when Mya was around. She was the first lady I met, though I didn’t party with her.

Flint
    Participant

That seems strange that I would hold a record. firefighter and a few other should have longer spans.

Anonymous
    Inactive

Flint,

I first visited Sheri’s Ranch in 1996 and again in 1997. Chuck Lee purchased the brothel in 2001, and performed extensive remodeling of the facility transforming it into the premiere upscale brothel in the State of Nevada. I didn’t return again until 2002, but I have visited every year since that time.

FF

Flint
    Participant

firefighter you have a couple more years than i do, since I was there only once before the remodeling.

The Attorney
    Participant

As a corollary to Flint’s question, how many times a year do you go, or how many parties do you have per year, and are you a local or non-local?

I’ve only been going for the last three years, once a year, one party each time, except two the last time.

• This reply was modified 8 years, 4 months ago by The Attorney.
    Anonymous
    Inactive