(800) 506-3565
Viewing 6 posts - 1 through 6 (of 6 total)
  • Author
    hombre14
    Participant

Newbie here- I apologize if posting in wrong forum.

My question- if I were to arrive approximately 9-9:30AM on a weekday, would most/all the ladies be sleeping? Or is there any minimum number of ladies who are “on call,” so to speak? I will be in Vegas in early January, would love to visit Sheri’s for the first time, but I think early/mid-morning would be my only available time slot. I’m assuming most of the ladies are “night owls”- ie staying up late, sleeping in late- but just wondering if that assumption is valid?

And a follow-up, if I may- I realize there are two sides to every coin. Is it your experience that the ladies are more willing to price negotiate in the morning? I must admit to being budget-conscious, so I’m just wondering if it’s your experience that time of the day is a factor? Thank you.

Anonymous
    Inactive

hombre14,
    Sheri’s Courtesans are assigned shifts, so less than half of them stay up until 3:00 am bar closing time. The early shift Ladies aren’t usually ready for the day and in the bar until 11:00 am when the bar and restaurant open, because they exercise in the morning. If a Lady you desire isn’t in the bar at 9:00 am when you arrive, please ask the office staff to ring her room. A Courtesan will be ready for you within 30 minutes. If there is nobody in the bar when you arrive, the bar door is never locked, proceed through the curtain on your right as you enter the bar and then turn left and left again to the office. Alternatively, while on the outside steps you may ring the buzzer on the locked southern door which is to the right of the bar entrance and a shift manager will greet you.

I recommend that you peruse the Courtesans profiles and contact one or more Ladies prior to your visit. You may search “Ladies by date” to determine which Courtesans will be appearing during your visit. http://www.sherisranch.com/search-ladies.aspx