(800) 506-3565
Viewing 7 posts - 1 through 7 (of 7 total)
  • Author
    j andrews
    Participant

I am interested in visiting Sheri’s Ranch and was wondering what I should expect to spend. I have never done this before so I don’t know how much I should budget for.
    Any suggestions?

mrpaul
    Participant

Ladies wont give prices except in person and in private, and it would be unethical for anyone to quote prices they have paid…..

Firefighter may be able to give a better answer than I….

• This reply was modified 10 years, 11 months ago by RanchMama.
    • This reply was modified 10 years, 11 months ago by Aaron.
    Maverick
    Participant

If I start talking pecuniarily things will start getting ugly, so let me put it this way.

From a few hundred to a few thousand depending on your desired mileage and the lady you choose. The ladies set their own rate cards and menu of services. Negotiating skill and knowing the terrain pay dividend so as a rule the newbie pays more than the well seasoned hobbyist.

Good Luck Tyro!!

My Best,

Mav

RanchMama

J Andrews all the ladies are Independent contractors and set their own prices. Really the best suggestion that I can give is for you to start an email correspondence with a few of the ladies that you may be interested in. Chatting with them before you arrive can go a long way in answering a lot of your questions and making your first visit more comfortable.

Mav 🙂 as always very eloquent.

Dena

Kimmy D
    Participant

J Andrews, when will you be visiting us at the ranch?

Anonymous
    Inactive