(800) 506-3565
Viewing 12 posts - 1 through 12 (of 12 total)
  • Author
    Michael K
    Participant

This is my first time posting on this forum and well, the first time I’ve actually ever made a decision to go to a place like Sheri’s Ranch with all of the absolutely gorgeous women there! I know I (like many others) had a very inaccurate impression of brothels/courtesans, in my case because I didn’t do my research and had um… Parental influences. And then when I decided to go to Vegas for a couplea reasons, I was checking out what I should do for a day before meeting a friend and well, Sheri’s came up and I was intrigued and now I’m planning on making my first trip to Sheri’s Ranch upcoming in wow… Only two weeks?

Cue nerves….. Now. Okay, nerves have hit because as I’m sure you’ve been able to guess, this is going to be my first time doing anything like this and while this trip isn’t going to be anything major (It’s going to be VERY special, I have no doubt, and a memory I’m not going to want to forget, ever) And what this means is that I have a couple questions that pertain to this trip as well as possibly a future trip that I’m HOPING to have, but again, not sure how it all works!

So here goes:

I know I’m flying into Vegas early morning, but when would the best time be to show up? This itself has a couple of intermediate questions, such as well, if I make an appointment with one of the wonderful ladies, is there a ‘good’ time to set the appointment for? Or should I contact them to find when a good time is? I know I have all day! And if I don’t make a reservation, is there a time in which it would be better to show up?