(800) 506-3565

Tagged: ,

Viewing 13 posts - 1 through 13 (of 13 total)
  • Author
    DreamHammer
    Participant

Hi i have never done this before and nervous but here goes. I am 24 and i am in remission from cancer for almost 2 years now and i am very nervous and shy around women that are beautiful and lovely. I am planning on coming out to Vegas for my bro’s 21st Birthday and was thinking of going to you guys but i am very shy and don’t know if I should. Also due to the bills from when i was going through chemo and such i am really tight on the cash department but i keep on getting told to come out to you guys (My doctor even said to come to you guys lol) and thats what i think i might do. I just happen to have a couple questions. Whats the dress attire i need and do you guys negotiate with the pricing?

YB_Goode
    Participant

Mr Hammer,

First off, major props for getting the best of cancer! Second, you essentially have a Dr’s referral to visit a brothel filled with exquisite women, and you STILL aren’t sure?!?! Do it! 😉
    Now for your questions I’ll be as straight as I can:
    -Sheri’s deals with all sorts customers, and I can confidently say that your concerns won’t be an issue for most of the women there. Shyness, virginity, and all manner of disabilities are actually pretty common, and will be handled with skill and compassion.
    -Shyness will only be an issue if you let it keep you from communicating what you are looking for. Don’t do that. Be a bit shy or nervous is to be expected though. The ladies understand, and many would describe themselves as shy too.