(800) 506-3565
Viewing 17 posts - 1 through 17 (of 17 total)
  • Author
    saurabhindian
    Participant

Hi,I am complete newbie here.
    I have a doubt do the pretty sheri ladies discriminate guys based on colour ,looks or ethnicity?

I am Indian, black colour , with pimple marks on face.
    The ladies here are so pretty so I am apprehensive and feel insecure to approach .

Thanks

• This topic was modified 9 years, 7 months ago by saurabhindian.
    Anonymous
    Inactive

saurabhindian,
    Sheri’s Ranch Courtesans cater to all races or ethnic groups regardless of skin color, age, sex, height, weight, scars or imperfections, in or out of shape bodies, slender or overweight in proportion to height, pretty or handsome, plain or unattractive, and disabled clients with equal enthusiasm. There aren’t many movie star hunks and starlet princess clients that pass through the doors. Conversely, the attributes that Courtesans really appreciate are clients displaying excellent hygiene standards, precise grooming or primping, nice clean dressy sports clothes including shoes, and especially a client that projects a courteous, respectful and discretely flirtatious demeanor.

saurabhindian
    Participant

Firefighter
    Your Reply was music to my Ears.

YB_Goode
    Participant

No fear Saurabhindian, all are treated with respect, regardless of ethnicity or sexual desires. I won’t guarantee that you’ll hit it off with every woman there, but I’m almost certain that you’ll find at least one that strikes your fancy.

As FF indicated, a friendly and respectful attitude, along with good hygiene will get you far.

YB

myssijane
    Participant

Hi @saurabhsahoo18 I can understand the apprehension that you are feeling. As Firefighter mentioned, regardless of all that we look forward to welcoming you to Sheri’s! We won’t bite unless you want us to. I’ll sign off with a joke:

We’re almost like BK, where here you can have it your way!

=)