(800) 506-3565

Tagged: 

Viewing 7 posts - 1 through 7 (of 7 total)
  • Author
    hoochie coochie man
    Participant

Last Saturday I made a long-awaited trip to Sheri’s. Before the trip I looked at the schedule on Sheri’s web site, and boy did I pick a good week, lots of beautiful ladies. I narrowed the list down to about 11 or 12 ladies, but try as I might, I just could not pare it down any farther. I studied the photos, the profiles, and the reviews, but just could not settle on one to make an appointment with. Good problem to have, I suppose, so I decided to just go out there, hit the bar, and see what happens.

When I arrived, the hostess had me sit in the parlor for about 10 minutes until they could get me checked into my room. I peeked in the bar and could see Alex, Desire, and Blithe. All three on my list. Then a lady crossed the parlor quickly from the hallway to the office, light hair and a killer body, “wow who the heck was that?” I thought. Then Morrigan and Emma walked through, two more on my list. I was already in love about five times, this was going to be so difficult I thought, but so much fun.

Got into my room, rested a bit, took a shower, and headed for the bar. Ordered some dinner, turns out the ladies are not allowed to approach you while you are eating. Something about showing good manners! Looking around the room while eating, I saw all the above mentioned ladies, plus A.J., Michelle, and then Erin came in. Oh wow, that’s the stunner I saw earlier crossing through the parlor! I have a weakness for redheads, so I was instantly drawn to her.

In between my salad and dinner, I went over to Erin and said hello, also spoke briefly with Morrigan. Finished my dinner, and thought OK it’s showtime, let’s see who talks to me. At least 7 ladies off my initial list were there, this was going to be difficult.